Deleting your DealCheck account is permanent and cannot be undone. This action will erase all of your settings, property data and sign in credentials from our system.

Before you go - is there anything we can do to fix an issue you're having or help you learn how to better use our app? Click the chat bubble at the bottom right or email us at support@dealcheck.io  - we'll be happy to help you!

 

Step 1: Cancel Your DealCheck Subscription

If you have an active DealCheck Plus or Pro subscription, you need to cancel it first. See this help article on instructions for how to do this.

 

Step 2: Go to the My Account Page

Navigate to the My Account page from a link in the top navigation bar:

 

Step 3: Click the Delete Account Button

Scroll down to the Account Reset section and click the Delete Account button to begin the deletion process. 

You will need to enter your current account password (or re-authenticate through Facebook or Google) for security verification:

If you'd like to come back to DealCheck in the future, you'll need to create a new account to use our app again.

 

Note: the above screenshots were taken from our online app, but the same features can be found in our iOS and Android apps as well.

Did this answer your question?